表演艺术 / 戏剧

艺术家

意珩

意珩2009年毕业于香港演艺学院,获艺术硕士学位。作为新进编剧,作品曾与陈炳钊、何应丰、黎海宁、龚志成等多位本土风格强悍艺术家合作。

主要作品包括:2011年香港艺术节之《矫情》;2011年香港话剧团之《盛势》,此剧获提名2012年香港舞台剧奖及香港小剧场奖最佳剧本;2012年新视野艺术节何必馆之《大闹天宫》;2013年香港艺术节之歌剧《萧红》,该剧2014年于台北重演;2015年龚志成音乐工作室之《掌心的鱼》。

电子邮件

playwright.yiheng@gmail.com

 

巡演作品

《萧红》

歌剧《萧红》由香港艺术节委约及制作,由香港艺术发展局年度最佳艺术家奖(音乐)得主、让中西器乐融会贯通的陈庆恩作曲,获林怀民誉为「最厉害的华人编舞家」黎海宁执导,并由在2014年度史维特拉夫国际指挥比赛中获胜的首位华人指挥廖国敏执棒指挥,加上 2012年奥地利泰利亚云尼国际歌剧大赛的最佳女高音邝励龄饰演萧红。

这个全香港班底、创作演出团队皆一时无两的室内歌剧,带领观众进入中国著名作家萧红的情感世界,体会她生命中激烈的涌动与挣扎。《萧红》的三幕故事扣人心弦:由逃离家族安排的婚姻到在哈尔滨邂逅萧军,然后双双从哈尔滨走到青岛、上海后认识鲁迅,到怀孕并拒绝丁玲的规劝独往香港,最后孤独离世。

Categories / Drama

Artist

Yi Heng

Masters of Fine Art graduate of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts (2009)

Emerging playwright who collaborated with many renowned stage veterans in the last several years, including Chan Ping-chiu, Ho Ying-fung, Helen Lai and Kung Chi-shing

Major work as playwright includes Jiao Qing (Hong Kong Arts Festival, 2011), The Heydays (Hong Kong Repertory Theatre, 2011) which was nominated for Best Play at the Hong Kong Drama Awards and Hong Kong Theatre Libre in 2012, O You Heavenly (Ho Bit Goon’s & Hong Kong New Vision Art Festival, 2012), Heart of Coral (Hong Kong Arts Festival 2013 and rerun in Taipei 2014), and A Fish in the Palm of Hand (Kung Music Workshop Production, 2015)

Email

playwright.yiheng@gmail.com

 

Work

Heart of Coral

Commissioned and produced by the Hong Kong Arts Festival, chamber opera Heart of Coral is composed by Chan Hing-yan, renowned for fusion of Chinese and Western music, and director Helen Lai who is hailed as “the best dance choreographer in the Chinese-speaking world”. Joining the line-up was conductor Lio Kuokman, winner of the Evgeny Svetlanov Conducting Competition 2014, and Louise Kwong, winner of Internationaler Gesangswettbewerb Ferruccio Tagliavini, in the title role.

Heart of Coral is a poetic and powerful portrait of Xiao Hong, a major female literary figure whose works have transcended the social and political contexts during her lifetime. The play cover Xiao’s significant life events: escape from an arranged marriage, journey with her lover in China, and settling in Hong Kong where she eventually died alone.