表演艺术 / 舞蹈

艺术家

杨云涛

杨云涛毕业於中央民族学院(今中央民族大学)舞蹈系,曾加入广东现代舞团丶北京现代舞团及香港城市当代舞蹈团。2002年加入香港舞蹈团担任首席舞蹈员,2007年出任助理艺术总监,2013年出任艺术总监。

杨氏为香港舞蹈团编创多个作品,包括《兰亭.祭侄》(获颁2013香港舞蹈年奖「最值得表扬舞蹈制作」;2013年於北京和台北巡演) 丶《花木兰》(获颁2014香港舞蹈年奖「最值得表扬舞蹈制作」及「最值得表扬群舞演出」,分别於2015及2017年於纽约丶悉尼及伦敦巡演) 丶《梁祝.传说》(2016年於首尔演出)丶《风云》(获颁三项2015香港舞蹈年奖)及《倩女.幽魂》(获颁三项2016香港舞蹈年奖,2017年於北京及广州演出,2018年於台北演出)。其他作品包括《三国风流》丶《在那遥远的地方》丶《红楼·梦三阕》之<白>丶《中华英雄》丶《观自在》之<初心>丶《白蛇》及《紫玉成烟》等。杨氏於2003及2006年两度获颁香港舞蹈年奖,另获香港艺术发展局颁发香港艺术发展奖2009「年度最佳艺术家奖(舞蹈)」

电子邮件

hkdance@hkdance.com

网站

 

访问网站

 

巡演作品

《倩女.幽魂》

大型舞剧《倩女.幽魂》以经典文学巨着《聊斋志异》中「聂小倩」的故事及80年代徐克编导的经典电影《倩女幽魂》为创作蓝本,从当代视角出发,以奇幻深邃的意境述说传说中浪漫的人鬼情。活在阴暗世界的女鬼聂小倩,被妖怪威逼害人,直至遇见书生宁采臣,被其正直打动,决意帮助宁采臣脱离险境,小倩不惜牺牲。《倩女.幽魂》让观众重新经验故事中鬼魅魍魉的异想世界:虚幻的妖境游历,人鬼妖的斗法与相恋,荡气回肠,触动人心。这个经典爱情故事彰显了人性中难能可贵的美与善,在混浊的世道中,抚慰人心。

《倩女.幽魂》获颁2016香港舞蹈年奖「杰出男舞蹈员演出」丶「杰出女舞蹈员演出」及「杰出布景设计」三个奖项。

摄影∶Stephen Yau

Categories / Dance

Artist

YANG Yuntao

Winner of two Hong Kong Dance Awards (2003, 2006) for his outstanding dance performance, and awarded Best Artist (Dance) at the Hong Kong Arts Development Awards 2009, Yang Yuntao is an accomplished dancer and choreographer. He joined the Hong Kong Dance Company (HKDC) in 2002 as Principal Dancer. He was the company’s Assistant Artistic Director from 2007 and has been its Artistic Director since November 2013.

Yang has choreographed for various dance companies. His award-winning choreography for HKDC includes: Spring Ritual·Eulogy, winner of Outstanding Achievement in Production at the Hong Kong Dance Awards 2013 and presented in Beijing and Taipei in 2013; The Legend of Mulan, winner of Outstanding Production and Outstanding Ensemble Performance at the 2014 Hong Kong Dance Awards and presented in New York, Sydney and London in 2015 and 2017 respectively; Storm Clouds, winner of three awards including Outstanding Achievement in Production at the 2015 Hong Kong Dance Awards; and L’Amour Immortel, winner of three awards at the 2016 Hong Kong Dance Awards, presented in Beijing and Guangzhou in 2017, and in Taipei in 2018.

Other works for HKDC include The Butterfly Lovers (presented in Seoul in 2016), Romance of the Three Kingdoms, Voices and Dances of the Distant Land, Blanc in Reveries of the Red Chamber, Chinese Hero: A Lone Exile, In the Beginning in Vipassana, Lady White of West Lake and Waiting Heart.

Email

hkdance@hkdance.com

Website

 

Visit Website