表演艺术 / 舞蹈

艺术家

邢亮

邢亮出生于北京,毕业于北京舞蹈学院。曾加入广东实验现代舞团(广东现代舞团前身),后来加入香港城市当代舞蹈团。现为独立艺术工作者,其编舞制作广见于香港及世界各地。

邢氏获奖无数,包括第6届法国巴黎国际舞蹈比赛现代舞男子独舞金奖、全国十优舞蹈演员、广东省跨世纪之星、四度获香港舞蹈联盟颁发舞蹈年奖,获香港艺术发展局颁发2007年香港艺术发展奖「杰出青年艺术奖(舞蹈)」及2011年香港艺术发展奖「年度最佳艺术家奖(舞蹈)」,2016年获颁香港演艺学院荣誉院士。

电子邮件

xingliang69@gmail.com

 

巡演作品

《舞‧雷雨》

《舞.雷雨》是从曹禺1933年的名著《雷雨》深厚的戏剧性及文学精神中抽丝剥茧,提炼简约的叙事和舞蹈形式,成为舞蹈和形体剧场的完美结合,由邢亮和梅卓燕共同编舞,糅合古典、民族及现代舞,带来全新的编舞语汇及形体剧场的诠释方式,加上配合时代背景的服饰和当代美学,造就这个香港及全球首见的制作,不需一句对话便将剧内不同角色及其复杂关系刻划得淋漓尽致。

邢亮和梅卓燕凭此剧获颁2013香港舞蹈年奖「最值得表扬编舞」,评审认为编舞塑造了一套浑然天成的编舞语汇,每个动作皆有独特的意义,并巧妙地运用身体为媒介,清晰地叙述故事及逼真地描绘角色。知名戏剧导演邓树荣亦籍《舞.雷雨》获颁2013香港舞蹈年奖「最值得表扬舞蹈剧作指导」。

Categories / Dance

Artist

XING Liang

Born in Beijing and graduated in classical dance division from the Beijing Dance Academy

Joined Guangdong Modern Dance Company and the City Contemporary Dance Company of Hong Kong

Currently an independent artist, with choreography widely seen in productions at home and abroad

Won numerous accolades and awards, including Gold Award in the Male Solo Class at the 6th Paris International Dance Competition, the one of “The Top Ten National Performers” of China, “The Star of the Century” by the Guangdong Provincial Government, and four Hong Kong Dance Awards presented by the Hong Kong Dance Alliance. Xing won two Hong Kong Arts Development Awards: Award for Outstanding Young Artist (Dance) in 2008 and the Award for Best Artist (Dance) in 2011. Received Honorary Fellowship of Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts in 2016

Email

xingliang69@gmail.com

 

Work

Thunderstorm

Thunderstorm is a dance-drama inspired by the classic play of the same name written in 1933 by Cao Yu, reputedly China’s Shakespeare. Co-choreographed by Xing Liang and Mui Cheuk-Yin, the critically acclaimed piece blends classical, folk and modern dance to create a fresh dance vocabulary and new interpretation of physical theatre. Complete with evocative period costumes and staged with a contemporary aesthetic, this production–the first of its kind in Hong Kong and also the world–succeeds in depicting the complex characters and relationships of the play without a single line of dialogue.

Xing and Mui received the 2013 Hong Kong Dance Award for Outstanding Achievement for having “fashioned a totally natural choreographic language where nothing is done for show and every movement has meaning” and being “masters of the medium with vividly delineated characters and clear, compelling story-telling.” For Thunderstorm, renowned theatre director Tang Shu-Wing also received the 2013 Hong Kong Dance Award for Outstanding Achievement in Direction for Dance.