表演藝術 / 舞蹈

藝術家

胡錦明

胡錦明畢業於香港演藝學院,並獲獎學金到北京舞蹈學院修畢民間舞表演大專文憑。於1994年加入香港舞蹈團,曾任香港舞蹈團多個大型舞劇主角並擔任助理編舞、香港舞蹈團晚間舞蹈課程導師、舞團兒童團/少年團導師及演藝學院中國舞系之客席導師及編舞。

胡氏曾奪得全國「桃李盃」舞蹈比賽民間舞組前十佳演員,2003年獲選入「香港傑出舞蹈藝術家名錄」。以作品《民間傳奇》之編舞而獲頒「香港舞蹈年2006」。

電子郵件

jayson0728@yahoo.com.hk

 

巡演作品

《純真的終結》

黑暗的夜裡總把身體掩沒掉,直到最後……”

舞蹈靈感源自由李安執導、劇情改編自張愛玲創作的同名短篇小說。電影內的出色配樂由Alexandre Desplat作曲,榮獲第44屆金馬獎最佳原創電影音樂獎。

香港演藝學院修讀中國舞的學生組成為茉莉花舞蹈團,在第4屆香港紫荊盃舞蹈大賽中獲得銀獎。

Categories / Dance

Artist

WU Kam-ming

Graduated from the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts (HKAPA) and attended the Beijing Dance Academy (Chinese Folk Dance)

Joining Hong Kong Dance Company (HKDC) in 1994, Wu soon took up lead roles in various HKDC productions and started to work as Assistant Choreographer. Apart from teaching night-time courses and being a tutor for the Children’s Youth Troupes at HKDC, he has been a guest tutor and choreographer at the HKAPA

One of the Top 10 Best Performers in the Folk Dance category in the Taoli Cup Dance Competition; Selected as one of the Outstanding Dance Artists for the Hong Kong Dance Hall of Fame (2003). Received Hong Kong Dance Award 2006 for ensemble choreography and creation of Min Jian Chuan Qi

Email

jayson0728@yahoo.com.hk

 

Work

The End of Innocence

“Dance till the world ends, to the darkness.”

This dance performance is inspired by Ang Lee’s movie Lust, Caution which was based on the novella of the same name by Chinese author Eileen Chang. It also features the haunting music from the movie, composed by Alexandre Desplat. The film score won the Best Original Film Score award in the 44th Golden Horse Awards.

The End of Innocence won the Gold Award for Performance at the Bauhinia Cup Hong Kong Dance Championships.