表演藝術 / 戲劇

藝術團體

一路青空舞台製作

成立於2009年,旨在透過戲劇及教育,把表演藝術融入生活,並推廣至社會上不同的層面,發掘人生路上被遺忘的、忽視的、觸動的。現為沙田大會堂的場地伙伴。

劇團曾製作多個演出,包括《大失戀》、《囍雙飛》及《曇花戀》等,以及合家歡兒童音樂劇《金菠蘿戰士》、《雜果兵團》、《魔法豆腐花》、《忍者BB班》、《馬騮俠》及《細細星》;憑《囍雙飛》獲頒2014年香港舞台劇獎最佳女配角(喜劇/ 鬧劇)和十大最受歡迎製作,並獲提名2014年香港小劇場獎優秀男演員及優秀女演員;《馬騮俠》獲頒2017年香港舞台劇獎最佳服裝設計及最佳化妝造型。

電子郵件

info@the-radiant.com

網站

 

訪問網站

 

巡演作品

《魔法豆腐花》(勇氣重演)

近日全城都大發惡夢,教城內每一個人都睡得不好。傳說中有一位懂得巫術的巫婆叫麻婆,她最擅長煮麻婆豆腐,人們估計是麻婆拖展魔咒令全城失眠。正義勇敢的良仔決意要救救發惡夢的人,於是逃出城市尋找傳說中的「魔法豆腐花」,傳聞只要找到魔法豆腐花,就可以為整個城市帶來美夢,究竟良仔會有什麼經歷?他能否找到「豆腐花」?

摄影∶KC Creative

Categories / Drama

Group

The Radiant Theatre

Formed in 2009, The Radiant Theatre aims to integrate arts into daily lives through theatre and education, to promote arts to different social sectors, and to discover things people missed or touched in life. Current Venue Partner of Sha Tin Town Hall

Produced many plays including Love Wanted, The Mixed Doubles, Un-woman and family musicals Ballaw man, Fruit Punch Army, Magic tofu flower, Ninja Academy and Monkey Man. Adapted from a British drama programme, The Mixed Doubles was awarded Best Supporting Actress (Comedy/Farce) and Top Ten Most Popular Productions at the Hong Kong Drama Awards 2014. It was also nominated for Outstanding Actor and Outstanding Actress at the 2014 Hong Kong Theatre Libre. The most recent musical Monkey Man was awarded Best Costume Design and Best Makeup Design at the Hong Kong Drama Awards 2017

Email

gladys.wong@the-radiant.com

Website

 

Visit Website

 

Work

Monkey Man

Monkey King had been in charge and protected the country park around Monkey Mountain in Shatin, Hong Kong. As the King ages and becomes sick, he is ready to pass the important mission of protecting the whole clan to one of the most brilliant monkeys, who will be crowned the Monkey Man. How would the King select this brilliant monkey? Could they continue to enjoy life in the future?