表演艺术 / 跨界别艺术

艺术家

声音掏腰包

声音掏腰包的成立,是因应香港对声音艺术兴趣日渐浓厚,公共聆听文化、聆听艺术以及在创作实践中的文化敏感度有需要改变。

声音掏腰包涉足声音、艺术与文化,发现声音与不同的艺术形式(包括视觉艺术、装置艺术、音乐、戏剧、舞蹈等)有着多样化和动态的关系;在不同的文化背景下为大家的生活赋予意义。

电子邮件

listen@soundpocket.org.hk

网站

 

访问网站

 

巡演作品

《细声公 》

声音图书馆」是一个以声音述说本地文化与社会故事的网络空间,旨在推动香港聆听文化之发展。借着声音图书馆这个平台,希望能凝聚一班以聆听作为认识自我、观照彼此的社群,一起深耕聆听。

动「细声公」呈现由不同的采声人于香港记录声音的方法,从中细听他们的故事。导赏员将带领公众进行一连串活动,以聆听作为出发点,学习成为采声人。

Categories / Multi-discipline

Artist

soundpocket

soundpocket is founded as a direct response to the increasing interest of sound art in Hong Kong, the demand for public awareness and education in the sense of hearing and deep listening, and the need for cultural sensitivity in creative practices

soundpocket positions itself in the fields of sound, art and culture by initiating interdisciplinary projects that bring multiple art forms and a variety of cultural contexts into the focus of sound and listening

Email

listen@soundpocket.org.hk

Website

 

Visit Website

 

Work

Sound Scoop

The Library by soundpocket is a website of sounds that tell stories about our culture and our society. It aims at creating a community of active listeners who are curious about listening as a way of knowing ourselves and each other. It also aims at contributing to our public culture of listening.

“Sound Scoop” presents different sound stories from Hong Kong and various approaches in sound collecting. Participants will be guided through a series of exercises and learn to become a sound collector.