表演艺术 / 舞蹈

艺术家

林俊浩

林俊浩既是舞者,同时担任编舞及剧场形体指导,毕业于香港演艺学院戏剧学院及舞蹈学院现代舞系文凭课程,其后赴荷兰鹿特丹舞蹈学院进修当代编舞,获编舞艺术学士学位(2010)

个人编舞作品曾于香港、广州、北京、鹿特丹、海牙、乌特勒支及阿姆斯特丹发表。近期编舞作品有2014香港艺术节连「香港赛马会当代舞蹈平台」作品《单.双》、《缝身》、《候。话。》系列、《27》及短篇作品《27 Scenes》等。林氏获Connecting Spaces资助到瑞士苏世艺术大学ZHdK为驻场艺术家,期间带领当地十位来自不同范畴的艺术家创作跨媒介作品《Odd Couplings》。

其宗旨为寻求让艺术家和观众可交流的共通语言/符号,从而跨越并分享文化差异。

电子邮件

c.h.ivanhoelam@gmail.com

 

巡演作品

《27》

27》探讨大家所熟悉事物可能表现的方式。早上的热咖啡端到面前。热腾腾的蒸气、微焦的咖啡香。你呷一口这深褐色的饮品,味道也是咖啡的香苦涩。可是,你凭什么肯定这是咖啡?

林俊浩希望以肥皂制成、几可乱真的蛋糕和巧克力来挑战这个问题。 我们看到的是否就是实物?

为了让真相更为吊诡,演出加插大量实时影像及互动投影,相机捕捉台后的片段并聚焦在观众没留意的事物。

作品着意探讨这世代似是而非的事物真相,林俊浩认为现今世界甚至最单纯的水也有加工。不知何时开始,人们爱把事物扭曲再扭曲,把一切弄得颠三倒四;而现代人的态度就是「谁管他,过瘾就好」!

摄影︰Carmen So

Categories / Dance

Artist

LAM Chun-ho

Versatile performing artist as a performer, dance maker, movement coach for theatre works

Bears the vision of sharing cultural differences by looking for a universal language/symbol where artists and spectators could communicate

Received Diploma from Drama School and Dance School (Modern) at the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts, and Bachelor of Fine Arts (Choreography) from Codarts University, Rotterdam (2010)

Choreography works presented in Hong Kong, Guangzhou, Beijing, Rotterdam, Den Haag, Utrecht and Amsterdam. Recent works include Even Odd commissioned by the Hong Kong Arts Festival 2014, Sew & Soul, (re)Pretext(re-work), Pretext, 27 and 27 scenes. Recently completed artist-in-residence programme with Connecting Spaces and Zürcher Hochschuleder Künste in Zurich. Lam worked with 10 Swiss artists in multi-discipline piece Odd Couplings during his residency

Email

c.h.ivanhoelam@gmail.com

 

Work

27

27 explores the possible representation of matters and objects people are familiar with.  Food is something we cannot live without. We cannot be too careless about it and always ask if something is edible. How do we know the food is safe to eat?

Lam wishes to challenge this question by presenting cakes and chocolates made of soap which looked real and edible. Is what we see the reality indeed?

To make reality more eccentric, live video and interactive projection are extensively used, with cameras capturing moments behind the set and zooming into things that the audience are unaware of.

The stage expressions reinforce the theme that the ever-changing world is re-interpreting itself every second to make life more exciting. Are people being confused or surprised? Are there consequences that people have missed out?

credit photographers: © Carmen So