表演艺术 / 舞蹈

艺术团体

La P en V 优之舞

艺术总监及编舞庄陈波以发扬和传承艺术为理念, 并积极培育本土舞蹈精英, 动和发展舞蹈艺术, 会融入中西文化, 创作优质舞蹈作品。致力独创自身风格,在中国传统文化基础上注入崭新元素,以现代手法,创作和演绎富有香港文化特色的舞蹈。

团分别于20132015获邀参加由捷克Pardubice举办之International Festival Jazz Dance Open之演出、比赛及舞蹈工作坊,以新编现代中国舞《初雪赤心》及《梦雨》两度荣获比赛项目之最高荣誉奖项「评委奖」第一,以及「观众奖」第一(2013)及第二(2015)

团制作舞流诗作《板画.人生》(2015)及《不死的祭礼》 (2017);选段作品《脉动》于20166获邀参加美国纽约2016 Wave Rising Series舞蹈节。

电子邮件

lapenv08@gmail.com

网站

 

访问网站

 

巡演作品

《脉动》

现今世代,人际关系错综复杂,人的情感会否因时代的变迁和冲击而产生剧变……

经分裂、沉淀、复合而转化成新的形态?

Categories / Dance

Group

La P en V Innovative
Dance Platform

With Artistic Director and Choreographer Chong Chan-po, the Company aims to promote Chinese dance with high-quality original works integrating the Chinese and Western culture. Also committed to grooming local dancing talents for sustainable development of the art of Chinese dance

Believes that unique and creative artistic values, coupled with traditional Chinese culture and presented in contemporary aesthetics styles, will help nurture a Chinese dance culture with unique local flavours

Invited to participate in the International Festival Jazz Dance Open organised by the Pardubice, Czech Republic. Original works Naked Soul and Illusions in the Rain won the highest honour Jury Prize (1st place in both 2013 and 2015) and the Audience Prize (1st place in 2013 and 2nd in 2015)

Produced and choreographed full-length dance lyric Imprint of Life (2015) and Au-delà du Temps (2017); Its excerpt, Pulse, was invited to perform at the 2016 Wave Rising Series programme in New York

Email

lapenv08@gmail.com

Website

 

Visit Website

 

Work

Pulse

Interpersonal relationship has become so entangled and complicated today. Are human emotions vulnerable to the rapid changes and challenges of life…

breaking down, precipitating, coalescing and finally transforming into a new kind of expression?