表演藝術 / 戲劇

藝術團體

香港話劇團

香港話劇團是香港歷史最悠久及規模最大的專業劇團。1977年創團,2001年公司化,受香港特別行政區政府資助,由理事會領導及監察運作,聘有藝術總監、助理藝術總監、演員、舞台技術及行政人員等七十多位全職專才。

製作劇目超過三百個,為本地劇壇創造不少經典劇場作品。話劇團一直以製作和發展優質、具創意兼多元化的中外古今經典劇目及本地原創戲劇作品為使命。提升觀眾的戲劇鑑賞力,豐富市民文化生活,及發揮旗艦劇團的領導地位。

電子郵件

marbleleung@hkrep.com

網站

 

訪問網站

 

巡演作品

音樂劇《頂頭鎚》

早於1936年,已有來自香港的運動員參與奧運,在競技場上與不同的國家運動員互相比較切磋。香港球王李惠堂當年以隊長身份帶領中華民國足球隊挾亞洲第一遠赴柏林首度參與奧運。球隊中有來自大坑老圍小漁村的八名香港球員,他們懷著夢想與熱忱衝出香港,以一身球技闖出一片新天地。那個年代的香港生活簡樸、物質匱乏,他們憑藉對足球的信念,走到奧運場上,與其他國家的代表隊一決高下,為自己的理想而奮鬥。

原創音樂劇《頂頭鎚》由藝術總監陳敢權編導,於2008年香港首演,2013年重演,2017年重演並首度配以樂隊現場伴奏,同年4月於北京上演。此劇由金牌組合高世章及岑偉宗包辦曲詞創作,獲頒2009年香港舞台劇獎最佳整體演出、最佳原創音樂、最佳男主角(悲劇/正劇)及十大最受歡迎製作四大獎項。此段真人真事的輝煌歷史,在編劇筆下幻化為舞台上的連場歌舞,帶領觀眾重回30年代的香港,見証當時香港地拼搏精神。

攝影︰Wing Hei Photography

>

Categories / Drama

Group

Hong Kong Repertory Theatre

Longest standing and largest professional theatre company in Hong Kong, established in 1977 and incorporated in 2001

Supported by the Hong Kong Government, the Company employs a team of over 70 full-time professionals including artistic director, assistant artistic director, actors, technical and stage management staff as well as administrators

Presented more than 300 productions, many of which have become classics of the local theatre canon

Produces and develops a high-quality, innovative and diverse repertoire, encompassing Chinese, international, classic, contemporary theatre as well as original new works by local artists

Artistic Director, Anthony Chan and the company are dedicated to develop the audiences’ interest and appreciation of theatre and to enrich the city’s cultural life through its leadership position as the city’s flagship theatre company

Email

marbleleung@hkrep.com

Website

 

Visit Website

 

Work

Field of Dreams – A Musical

When it comes to football, there should be no divide among us. Once upon a time, Lee Wai Tong, the King of Football in Hong Kong, led the Republic of China football team for the first time to compete in the Olympics in Berlin. The year was 1936. Eight football players from Lo Wai, a small fishing village in Tai Hang, Hong Kong, made history with their skills in football, taking their dreams and passion beyond Hong Kong, into the international arena. At a time when resources were hard to come by, it was faith and determination that took them the furthest in pursuing their dreams.

Premiered in 2008, staged again in Hong Kong in 2013, with live orchestra in 2017 and toured in Beijing, Field of Dreams is written and directed by Artistic Director Anthony Chan, with Golden Horse Award winner Leon Ko and Chris Shum as composer and lyricist respectively. This acclaimed musical was awarded Best Overall Performance, Best Original Music, Best Actor (Tragedy/Drama) and Top Ten Popular Productions at the Hong Kong Drama Awards for its premiere and promises to bring the audience an authentic, local story.

>