表演艺术 / 舞蹈

艺术团体

香港舞蹈团

香港舞蹈团秉承「融汇中西 舞动香港」的使命宣言,从优秀的中国文化传统汲取养份,结合当代艺术创意,以具香港特色的中国舞蹈感动世界。舞团於1981年成立,至今已排演超过一百出深受观众欢迎和评论界赞赏的作品。近期作品包括《花木兰》丶《尘埃落定》丶《兰亭·祭侄》丶《梁祝·传说》丶《风云》丶《倩女·幽魂》丶《踏歌行》丶《红楼.梦三阕》丶《中华英雄》丶《观自在》丶《白蛇》及《紫玉成烟》等。

舞团经常到海外及内地演出,以促进文化交流,曾涉足十多个国家及地区。近年曾赴美国华盛顿甘乃迪艺术中心丶美国纽约林肯表演艺术中心丶英国伦敦南岸中心丶加拿大多伦多索尼演艺中心丶澳洲悉尼卓士活文化中心丶「韩国舞蹈祭典」丶首尔「国际佛教舞蹈节」丶北京国家大剧院丶北京天桥艺术中心丶上海大剧院丶广州大剧院丶台北新舞台丶台湾戏曲中心等,演出舞团的得奖原创舞剧《花木兰》丶《倩女·幽魂》丶《梁祝·传说》丶《兰亭·祭侄》等饶具香港特色的作品,为海内外的观众带来文化艺术新体验。

电子邮件

hkdance@hkdance.com

网站

 

访问网站

 

巡演作品

大型舞劇《白蛇》

白蛇传,千百年民间流传,脍炙人口,被列入中国「第一批国家级非物质文化遗产」,故事讲述一条白蛇历经千年修炼後,化成人形,在人间与凡人结成夫妻的故事。新编舞剧《白蛇》用舞蹈焕然演绎此传奇,从白素贞的经历透视不同层次的情爱丶人性丶善恶丶道德丶仁义……思考活着的意义。
白蛇精带着千百年轮回的忆记,蜕变成有感知的人,名曰白素贞,游历凡间,与书生许仙在西湖断桥相遇,雨中借伞,一见锺情,结为夫妻。在新婚之夜,金山寺的法海和尚说服许仙让素贞咽下有雄黄的酒,现出蛇的原状,吓死了许仙。为救爱郎,白素贞上天庭偷仙草,与法海斗法,僧妖大战,水漫金山寺,祸及生灵,素贞被镇於雷峰塔下……

摄影∶S2 Production

Categories / Dance

Group

Hong Kong Dance Company

With its mission to promote Chinese dance with contemporary artistic visions and Hong Kong character, the Hong Kong Dance Company (HKDC) was established in 1981. Since its inception, HKDC has staged over 100 productions, many of which were highly popular with critical acclaim. Recent productions include Snow Fox, Red Poppies, Spring Ritual·Eulogy, The Legend of Mulan, The Butterfly Lovers, Storm Clouds, L’Amour Immortel, Reveries of the Red Chamber, Chinese Hero: A Lone Exile, Vipassana, Lady White of West Lake and Waiting Heart.

As a cultural ambassador of Hong Kong, HKDC constantly brings the city’s unique artistic style to the world by touring to different cities across the globe, engaging local audiences and encouraging cultural exchange. In recent years, it has brought its award-winning productions to the Lincoln Center in New York, Kennedy Center in Washington D.C., Sony Centre in Toronto, the Concourse Theatre in Sydney, the Southbank Centre in London, the Korea Dance Festival in Seoul, the National Centre for the Performing Arts in Beijing, Beijing Tianqiao Performing Arts Center, Shanghai Grand Theatre, Guangzhou Opera House, Novel Hall in Taipei andTaiwan Traditional Theatre Center, among others.

Email

hkdance@hkdance.com

Website

 

Visit Website

 

Work

Grand Dance Drama: Lady White of West Lake

Lady White of West Lake is a timeless classic that was included in the first batch of The National List of Intangible Cultural Heritage of China. Having inspired countless film adaptations, the story is about the spirit of a white snake that transforms into human form to experience the human world. The dance drama Lady White of West Lake tells this legend through dance with a new perceptive, and reinterprets the meaning of love, humanity, kindness and cruelty, morality and living.

This millenary love story begins on the sacred Mount Emei, where the spirit of a white snake transforms herself into a beautiful girl, Bai, to experience the human world. In the West Lake (Hangzhou), she meets a scholar, who opens her eyes to love for the first time. But their happiness does not last long: a vindictive monk becomes entangled in their quiet life. Outraged by the ominous union between man and spirit, the monk takes it upon himself to tear them apart. The resolute Bai defends her love with dignity and courage, even if it means fighting against heaven and earth.

Lady White of West Lake received the 2018 Hong Kong Dance Award for Outstanding Performance by a Female Dancer.

Photographer © S2 Production