表演艺术 / 舞蹈

艺术团体

香港舞蹈联盟

为舞蹈界于本港及面向世界的主要声音和支持团体,香港舞蹈联盟(HKDA)致力于表彰、发展及推广各个舞蹈种类。

香港舞蹈联盟为本地艺术家提供驻场及演出的平台,包括分别为新晋编舞家及编舞「中间人」而设的《编舞.新系列》及《起跳系列》。10来共举办13个演出项目。

香港舞蹈联盟于1999举办年度盛典「香港舞蹈年奖」表扬香港舞蹈界的优秀工作及成就,提升大众对跳舞的认识;2017年增设「香港舞蹈年奖奖学金」,支持本地舞蹈研究及发展,并于「香港舞蹈年奖2017」展演了奖学金得主作品:盘彦燊《二线一点》和白潍铭《厕所泵》。

电子邮件

admin@hkdanceall.org

网站

 

访问网站

 

巡演作品

《二线一点》

这个舞蹈作品是启发自中国当代画家刘文涛的画作,其画作在重叠的直线中交织出宁静的几何空间。编舞家以中国哲学的观点出发,透过舞者的身体、动态和他们的关系去探索「点线面」的概念。

《二线一点》以不断转换的灯光、空间及动静交替,显示出「无/不存在」及「有/存在」的关系,从而反映人与人之间在内心平和的境界中情感和身体上的距离。

摄影︰Mark Lam

Categories / Dance

Group

Hong Kong Dance Alliance

Acting as a primary voice and support group for dance in Hong Kong and Hong Kong dance worldwide, Hong Kong Dance Alliance (HKDA) strives to promote the recognition, development, and mutual understanding of all forms of dance

HKDA provides residency opportunities and showcase platform for local artists. The Emerging Choreographers Series and Springboard Showcase Series nurture young and mid-career choreographers respectively. The programme presented 13 works in 10 years

HKDA established the Hong Kong Dance Awards in 1999 to acknowledge outstanding achievements and enhance public understandings in dance. In 2017, HKDA presented the Hong Kong Dance Fellowships to support dance research and development. Intersection and Toilet Pump, choreographed by Fellowship recipients Wayson Poon and Pak Wei-ming were premiered

Email

admin@hkdanceall.org

Website

 

Visit Website

 

Work

Intersection

Inspired by the interweaving fine, straight lines and geometrical space created in the paintings of Liu Wentao, a renowned contemporary Chinese visual artist and painter, the choreographer intends to explore the concept of “dots-lines-planes” through dancers’ bodies, movement, interconnections and space from a Chinese philosophical point of view.

In Intersection, the ceaseless interchanging between light, space, stillness and motion demonstrates a combined dialectical relationship between “nothing/absence” and “something/presence”, thus reflecting the emotional and physical distance between two individuals in a calm and peaceful state of mind.

Photographer © Mark Lam