表演艺术 / 戏剧

艺术团体

7A班戏剧组

7A班戏剧组由剧团艺术总监一休于1997年创办。擅于以优质文本和简约写意手法,产生其他媒体无可比拟的观剧经验。

剧团亦是把戏剧手法融入正规科目教学的先行者之一,曾与多个政府部门合作,制作逾50套剧目及一系列戏剧培训、学校巡回演出,以及小区剧场计划。

在「回归文本。简约写意」的宗旨下,剧团近作包括音乐剧《失恋,我们分手吧﹗》、《老娘企硬》、《灰阑》、《大笑丧:丧笑大晒》、《上一辈子的情人》及《SEVEN:欲望迷室》(于香港及韩国首尔上演)等。

电子邮件

info@7a.org.hk

网站

 

访问网站

 

巡演作品

《六月雪》

以现代剧场手法,结合传统中国表演美学,演绎家传户晓的关汉卿巨着《窦娥冤》。演出以简约的风格,糅合戏曲程序、念白、现代敲击等元素,由三位表演者演活全剧多个角色,把一个扣人心弦的中国经典故事变成当代剧场珍品。

窦娥与蔡婆婆相依为命。某天,无赖张驴儿父子强逼她们嫁给他们。坚守妇道的窦娥坚决不从,结果被诬陷。被问斩时她许下了「六月降雪」的誓愿以表清白。

Categories / Drama

Group

Class 7A Drama Group

Founded by Artistic Director Yatyau in 1997, Class 7A Drama Group is an inspiring and professional theatre company in Hong Kong that provides artistically excellent theatrical productions

Specialises on high-quality texts and productions with simple and powerful theatricality. Aims at providing audience with experiences uniquely found in theatres

Pioneers in implantation of Drama-in-Education scheme in Hong Kong. Collaborated with different government parties in producing more than 50 professional stage as well as a wide and deep range of community and arts education programmes

Under the aim of “Text and Simplicity”, the Group recently produced musical Love to Forget Rerun, Mother Courage in China, The Chalk Circle in China, The Big Happy Dying with Big Happy Singing, daddi and SEVEN: Lost and Lust (in Hong Kong and Seoul, Korea)

Email

info@7a.org.hk

Website

 

Visit Website

 

Work

Snow In June

The performance is an interesting collage of modern theatre style and traditional Chinese performing arts aesthetics, telling the famous classic story The Injustice done to Dou-E. With extremely simple yet powerful bare stage and three actors only, it combines traditional Chinese opera, live percussion and an intricate story with many roles into a theatre piece.

A child bride to Cai’s family, Dou-E the widow and her mother-in-law depended on each other. One day, Mother Cai was saved by hooligan Zhang Lü’er and his father. The Zhangs moved into Dou-E’s house under pretexts, and subsequently tried to force Dou-E and Mother Cai to marry them. Framed for murder and facing execution after declining Lü’er’s advances, Dou-E swore her innocence with “snowing in June”, a highly unusual natural phenomenon.