表演藝術 / 戲劇

藝術團體

影話戲

影話戲由前中英劇團資深團員羅靜雯創立,羅氏同時為劇場導演、編劇及演員,畢業於香港嶺南大學哲學系,獲實踐哲學文學碩士;並於美國Columbia College, Chicago主修電影及錄像,獲藝術學士學位。

劇團為結合錄影媒體和劇場語言的創新關係的多媒體影像劇場,以製作原創劇為主,關懷當下,哲思辯證。劇團多年來不斷參與海外交流及演出,足跡遍及阿德萊德、蘇格蘭、新加坡、上海、台灣、菲律賓、廣州及澳門等地。近作《我的50呎豪華生活》榮頒2015年香港小劇場獎最佳整體演出、最佳劇本及最佳舞臺效果以及2015年台北藝穗節永真藝穗獎;《我的50呎豪華生活》和《報案人》兩劇同獲頒2015年香港舞台劇獎十大最受歡迎製作。

電子郵件

info@cmtheatre.com

網站

 

訪問網站

 

巡演作品

《我的50呎豪華生活》

《我的50呎豪華生活》描述了一群居住劏房的基層人士的「豪華生活」,紀錄了住在狹小空間內的精神變異與情感隔絕,時而躁動不安,時而沉默無語,讓一場地產霸權和失衡政策的遺禍赤裸浮現,為小市民被困於不人道的空間,立下存照。既非控訴,亦非哀憐,從卑微的視角出 發,觀照蝸居住民無以言表的生活體驗,由被困的失序開 始,惶惶終日、奮戰自強、至仰首問天……「人在做、天在看」

《我的50呎豪華生活》榮獲多個獎項,為觀眾帶來文化交流及嶄新體驗,20144月於香港首演,同年8月於愛丁堡國際藝穗節上演,20151月於香港重演,其後在台北藝穗節演出。

Categories / Drama

Group

Cinematic Theatre

Founded by Carmen Lo, theatre director, scrip writer and actor. Graduated from the Department of Philosophy and received her Master of Art in Practical Philosophy in Lingnan University. Lo also received her Bachelor Degree in Film and Video from Columbia College Chicago, USA

Company’s name indicates that cinematic language takes an important role in shaping the theatrical style of the productions. It is a “multimedia theatre” which integrates videography and theatre language, and mainly focuses on original plays

Productions toured in Singapore, the Philippines, Scotland, Adelaide, Shanghai, Taiwan, Guangzhou and Macau. Recent productions My Luxurious 50 sqft Life won Best Performance, Best Play, and Best Stage Effect at the 2015 Hong Kong Theatre Libre, and also the Yong Zhen Fringe Award from Taipei Fringe Festival 2015; My Luxurious 50 sqft Life and Informer both awarded the Top Ten Most Popular Productions at the Hong Kong Drama Awards 2015

Email

info@cmtheatre.com

Website

 

Visit Website

 

Work

My Luxurious 50 sqft Life

A multimedia performance featuring the housing problem of Hong Kong, the show explores how life in 50 square feet sub-divided units influences people’s interpersonal relationships and family communications. Through installations, live video projections, exhibitions, physical performances, audio effects, and interactions with the audience, it investigates the issues of inhuman living conditions and the reasons behind the emergence of sub-divided units.

Having won multiple awards, My Luxurious 50 sqft Life is packed with cultural exchanges and new experiences for the audience. The world premiere was held in Hong Kong in April 2014. It was performed at Edinburgh Fringe Festival in August 2014, re-run in Hong Kong in January 2015 and performed at Taipei Fringe Festival in August 2016.