表演藝術 / 舞蹈

藝術家

趙浩然

趙浩然畢業於香港演藝學院,主修音樂劇舞,同時考獲英國皇家教師協會(ISTD)踢躂舞高級證書,並被評為最高榮譽等級。現為藝團「結界達人」藝術總監,從事劇場、音樂、舞蹈及多媒體創作, 多年來曾獲不同藝術機構邀請參與本地及海外之演出及製作,包括演戲家族、香港藝術節及國際綜藝闔家歡。

趙氏於2004年應日本Jam Tap Dance Company邀請與Jimmy Slyde合作,於東京藝術劇場為《Jimmy Slyde – We’ll be together!》作踢躂舞獨舞演出及獻唱。2005年加入日本著名劇團《劇團四季》成為全職音樂劇演員,於2010 年憑演戲家族音樂劇《車你好冇》榮獲第二屆小劇場優秀男演員獎。

現任香港舞蹈總會理事及香港街舞發展聯盟(HKSDDA)召集人。

電子郵件

autisticgeniushk@gmail.com

網站

 

訪問網站

 

巡演作品

《達人の結界日記》

一字一世界 記下血肉成長半世瘋狂私日記
創意念為先 舞動音樂結界奇幻視藝獨家村

《達人の結界日記》為音樂錄像舞蹈實驗劇場,從演員自身出發,探索每天生活如真的能超越常規後,其實下一步又能如何? 結合街舞及原創電子音樂,為觀眾呈現出一幕幕富娛樂性的生活幻覺。

Categories / Dance

Artist

CHIU Ho-yin, Rex

Chiu is the Artistic Director of Autistic Genius and is involved in artistic creations within theatre, music, dance and multi-media. He has worked with organisations including Actors’ Family, Hong Kong Arts Festival, and International Arts Carnival. Chiu graduated from the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts, and obtained the ISTD Advanced Tap Certificate with the highest honour

Chiu was invited by Jam Tap Dance Company of Japan in 2004 to collaborate with Jimmy Slyde and to perform in JIMMY SLYDE – We’ll be together! at the Tokyo Metropolitan Theatre. He became a full-time musical actor with the renowned Shiki Theatre Company (2005). Chiu Received the Outstanding Actor Award at the 2010 Hong Kong Theatre Libre for his role in the musical Bloody Hell

Currently a Council Member of the Hong Kong Dance Federation and the Convener of Hong Kong Street Dance Development Alliance

Email

autisticgeniushk@gmail.com

Website

 

Visit Website

 

Work

Tatsujin Symphony

Every single word speaking volumes
Recording the visceral, wild and personal times of painful growth
Creativity comes first in this
Unique visual fantasy of dance and music

Tatsujin Symphony is a music video experimental dance theatre. Based on the lives of the actors, the work explores how it would be like if daily lives could transcend regularities and step out of convention. It combines street dance and original electronic music to present scenes of entertaining illusions of life.