表演艺术 / 舞蹈

艺术家

蓝嘉颖

蓝嘉颖自十六岁开始习舞,2010获香港演艺学院舞蹈艺术学士学位,主修现代舞及编舞,现为自由身艺术工作者,在香港与多个舞团和编舞家合作。

蓝氏热爱编舞创作,曾发表作品包括「舞蹈新鲜人」系列《左撇子》、香港艺术节2016「香港赛马会当代舞蹈平台」节目「舞斗」中发表短篇作品《时差》(首演后获邀到日本福冈舞蹈艺术节、韩国New Dance for Asia International Festival演出及于香港舞蹈年2017获提名「杰出编舞」)、香港艺术节2017「香港赛马会当代舞蹈平台」节目「西西利亚狂想曲」中发表三十分钟作品《透明人间》。

电子邮件

bluekawing@hotmail.com

网站

 

访问网站

 

巡演作品

《邻居》

两个截然不同的单位,只有一墙之隔,声音被过滤后,我接收到的已经是最温柔的吧?

凌晨时分的召唤
凌晨时分该做的灵魂治疗
未必每一晚都能够进行疗程
偶然步入走几个圈、打扫一下思绪、补充能量和元气,大概是人生保养品吧。

「除了几件极好看且不可少的家具外,空荡荡的住宅,将成为你安宁的避风港。珍视它、打扫它、怀着敬意住在里面,用住宅守护你最珍贵的财富-自己。」  多明妮克.洛罗《理想的简单生活》

Categories / Dance

Artist

BLUE Ka-wing, Rainbow

Started her training in dance at the age of 16, and graduated with a bachelor’s degree in contemporary dance and choreography from the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts (2010). Currently a freelance artist in Hong Kong, collaborating with many local dance groups and choreographers

Blue’s choreographic work included: The Left Hander, one of the programmes in the “New Force in Motion” series; Time Lag, part of Dance Off, programme in the Hong Kong Jockey Club Contemporary Dance Series in the 2016 Hong Kong Arts Festival (invited for performance at Japan’s Fukuoka Dance Fringe Festival and Korea’s New Dance for Asia International Festival, and nominated for “Outstanding Choreography” at the 2017 Hong Kong Dance Awards); The Invisible S, a 30-minute piece within Cecilia’s Rhapsody, programme in the Hong Kong Jockey Club Contemporary Dance Series in the 2017 Hong Kong Arts Festival

Email

bluekawing@hotmail.com

Website

 

Visit Website

 

Work

The Neighbor

The wall divides two distinct units. After blocked by the wall, perhaps the sounds I received are already the gentlest?

The midnight calling
The midnight treatment for the soul
Under the disturbance, the treatment may not be possible every night. Nonetheless, sometimes, let’s just step inside and walk a few laps, clear the thoughts and getting the soul refreshed and alive.
Is this not a nice nourishment of life?

“Other than a few very nice and essential furniture, this empty house will become your haven of peace. Cherish it, clean it and live there with respect. To safeguard yourself, the most valuable asset, with this house.”

L’art de la simplicité – by Dominique Loreau